

Asymchem Laboratories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

凱萊英醫藥集團(天津)股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6821)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Asymchem Laboratories (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Dr. Hao Hong

Ms. Yang Rui (楊蕊)

Mr. Zhang Da (張達)

Mr. Hong Liang (洪亮)

Non-executive directors

Dr. Ye Song

Ms. Zhang Ting (張婷)

Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Zhang Kun (張昆)

Mr. Wang Qingsong (王青松)

Mr. Lee, Kar Chung Felix (李家聰)

The Board has four committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Examination Committee
Dr. Hao Hong	Chairman			
Ms. Yang Rui (楊蕊)	Member			
Mr. Zhang Da (張達)				Member
Mr. Hong Liang (洪亮)			Member	
Dr. Ye Song				
Ms. Zhang Ting (張婷)		Member		
Ms. Zhang Kun (張昆)		Chairwoman		Member
Mr. Wang Qingsong (王青松)		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Lee, Kar Chung Felix (李家聰)	Member		Chairman	_